Anti-Ragging Members

2024-2025

Dr R.Parameshwari	Chairman
	Principal
Dr S.Maheswari	Convener
Dr D.Manimozhi	Assistant Professor
Mrs R.Subathra	Office Superintendent
Mrs D.Kanagalakshmi	Office Assistant
Mrs K. Kavitha	Inspector of Police AWPS Police Station, Udumalpet.
Mrs.M.Sathyavani	Legal Advisor Advocate Udumalpet
S.Baladhandapani	Parent No.2 Vasavi Nagar Extension Barathi Street Udumalpet

Dr V.Vasumathi	HOD, Department of Tamil
Dr D.Sujatha	HOD, Department of English
Dr S.Geetha	HOD, Department of Economics
Dr .S.Shenbagavalli	HOD, Department of History
Dr.R.Angel Joy	HOD, Department of Mathematics
Dr.S.Aram	HOD, Department of Physics
Dr M.Malarvizhi	HOD, Department of Chemistry
Dr S. Kalai selvi	HOD, Department of Zoology
Dr M.Kalavathi	HOD, Department of Commerce
Mrs.P.Kavitha	Librarian
Dr B.Sujatha	Physical Education
Mrs. S.Brundha	HOD, Department of Tamil (SF)
Mrs.R.D.Beulah	HOD, Department of Mathematics (SF)
Mrs.S.Shobana	HOD, Department of Computer Science
Mrs.K.Manimekalai	HOD, Department of BCA
Mrs.B.Uma Maheswari	HOD, Department of BBA(CA)
Dr.J.Rajeswari	HOD of Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence)
Mrs.L.Sankara Maheswari	HOD, Department of IT
Jane Chrissy Catharine.P	Student Chairman.
	III English Literature
Akita Subbashree.s	Student Secretary
	III B.Sc C.S. A I
Munavara Parveen.A	III B.Com
Website:www.antiragging.in	